2019 Company Officers

Posted on January 1, 2019

This morning the township held its annual swearing-in ceremony for all of the fire department officers. We would like to congratulate Company 1’s 2019 officers

Battalion Chief - Eddie Drejman

Fire Captain - Chris Stricker

Fire Lieutenants - Matt Myhr and Steve Ruit

Rescue Captain - Eric Moritz

Rescue Lieutenant - Charlie Brown